I.Am.Content

IMG_1739

Sometimes, you just need to bask in His ambience. Something I truly appreciate, as I attempt to block out any foreign substances – the sounds of the cars on the road just beyond the trees, the UPS man dropping off a package next door, and the house heating unit behind me, as I cling to that of which He’s finely created with His own hands – the chirps of the birds in the trees, the cool breeze blowing through the tresses of my hair, and the beautiful warm sun shining upon my milky white skin… I.Am.Content.💕✨ #ThankYouLord

Leave a Reply

